Office of Finance and Administration (OFA)

Sandra Steckler, Vice President

Victoria Garnat, Finance Director

Jean Gurule, Human Resources Director


Office of Learning and Academic Opportunity (OLAO)

Gloria Lopez, Vice President

Crystal Pena, Associate Vice President

Araceli Ortega, Parent Family Community Engagement (PFCE) Director

Lee Ann Kershaw, Education Director

Rachel Marshall, Budget Director

Sandra Barela-Ostos, Nutrition, Facilities and Safety Director

Iria Colón-Zavala, Health Services Director

Haydee Ramirez, Regional Manager

Arminda Muñoz, Regional Manager

Shanna Starling, Regional Manager


Office of Economic Empowerment (OEE)

Annaliza Gourneau, Director of Strategy and Relationship Management

Evangeline Touchine, Director of Evaluation and Research

Irene Panlilio, Budget Director

Teresa Quintana, Northern NM Region Director

Miguel Martinez, Southern NM Region Director

Mercedes Gutierrez, Supportive Service Director